Welcome!

This blog is where I will be posting information such as articles, research or other resources on the need for clean diapers, feminine hygiene items and toilet paper by people who are in poverty and struggling to afford these items.  This blog is meant to compliment a local community project I launched on February 16, 2014 and will hopefully become a source of information to those in my local area who want to understand the needs I am challenging folks to meet in my area.  I plan on keeping my project as more of a ‘oh by the way’ kind of thing on this blog and am focusing on gathering information that I can relay to people in my community who would like to learn more about the need I hope to meet.  Everyone is welcome to visit this blog though, and take any information they find with them as they go on their own personal journey through life.

Leave a Reply

